• Stores

Image Trades

Image Trades

Image Comics Trade Paperbacks and Hardcover Books


FALL TP VOL 01 (MR)

NOV210029 - Readers who found themselves gripped by the apocalyptic adventure of Robert Kirkman's THE WALKING DEAD and w..

Retail Price:$16.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $12.74

SAGA TP VOL 01 (MR)

NOV210032 - From New York Times bestselling writer BRIAN K.VAUGHAN (Y: The Last Man, Ex Machina) and critically acclaime..

Retail Price:$9.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $7.49

SAGA TP VOL 02 (MR)

NOV210033 - Collecting the epic second storyline of the smash hit series Entertainment Weekly called 'the kind of comic ..

Retail Price:$14.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $11.24

SAGA TP VOL 03 (MR)

NOV210034 - The Eisner, Harvey, and Hugo Award-winning phenomenon continues, as new parents Marko and Alana travel to an..

Retail Price:$14.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $11.24

SAGA TP VOL 04 (MR)

NOV210035 - The #1 New York Times bestseller returns! Visit new planets, meet new adversaries and explore a very new dir..

Retail Price:$14.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $11.24

SAGA TP VOL 05 (MR)

NOV210036 - While Gwendolyn and Lying Cat risk everything to find a cure for The Will, Marko makes an uneasy alliance wi..

Retail Price:$14.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $11.24

SAGA TP VOL 06 (MR)

NOV210037 - After a dramatic time jump, the three-time Eisner Award winner for Best Continuing Series continues to evolv..

Retail Price:$14.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $11.24

SAGA TP VOL 07 (MR)

NOV210038 - From the worldwide bestselling team of FIONA STAPLES and BRIAN K. VAUGHAN, 'The War for Phang' is an epic, s..

Retail Price:$14.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $11.24

SAGA TP VOL 08 (MR)

NOV210039 - After the traumatic events of the War for Phang, Hazel, her parents, and their surviving companions embark o..

Retail Price:$14.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $11.24

SAGA TP VOL 09 (MR)

NOV210040 - The multiple Eisner Award-winning series returns with a spacefaring adventure about fake news and genuine te..

Retail Price:$14.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $11.24

SAGA DLX ED HC VOL 01

NOV210041 - At long last, a deluxe hardcover of the Eisner and Hugo Award-winning SAGA is finally here! Collecting the f..

Retail Price:$49.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $37.49

SAGA DLX ED HC VOL 02 (MR)

NOV210042 - At long last, it's finally time for the second hardcover collection of SAGA, the New York Times bestselling ..

Retail Price:$49.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $37.49

SAGA DLX ED HC VOL 03 (MR)

NOV210043 - At long last, it's finally time for the THIRD massive hardcover collection of SAGA, the critically acclaimed..

Retail Price:$49.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $37.49

SAGA COMPENDIUM TP VOL 01 (MR)

NOV210044 - THE ULTIMATE BINGE-READ! Collecting the first nine volumes of the critically acclaimed, New York Times bests..

Retail Price:$59.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $44.99

SAGA TP BOX SET (MR)

NOV210046 - Hey, retailer friends! BRIAN K. VAUGHAN here, interrupting your regularly scheduled solicitation to say THAN..

Retail Price:$125.00 Discounted Price: 1 or more $93.75

NOCTERRA TP VOL 01 FULL THROTTLE DARK (MR)

NOV210087 - It's been 10 years since Val Riggs saw the sun swallowed up by darkness. Ten years since nearly everyone she..

Retail Price:$9.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $7.49

ARROWSMITH HC VOL 01 SO SMART IN THEIR FINE UNIFORMS

NOV210098 - The return of a classic! An oversized, fully remastered collection of the fantasy-adventure epic to accompan..

Retail Price:$24.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $18.74

COMPASS TP VOL 01

NOV210100 - GREG RUCKA proudly presents a new direction in adventure! Shahidah El-Amin is many things: scholar, cartogr..

Retail Price:$16.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $12.74

CRUEL SUMMER TP (MR)

NOV210104 - BRUBAKER & PHILLIPS' CRIMINAL epic, now out in a beautiful new paperback edition! In the summer of '88, Tee..

Retail Price:$24.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $18.74

FIRE POWER BY KIRKMAN & SAMNEE HC BOOK 01

NOV210111 - Bestselling series created by ROBERT KIRKMAN (THE WALKING DEAD, INVINCIBLE, OBLIVION SONG) and CHRIS SAMNEE ..

Retail Price:$49.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $37.49

GOD HATES ASTRONAUTS OMNIMEGABUS TP (MR)

NOV210120 - Fourteen years in the making, RYAN BROWNE's (CURSE WORDS, QUANTUM & WOODY) absurdist, cult-sensation goof bo..

Retail Price:$39.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $29.99

KARMEN HC (MR)

NOV210129 - Spanish writer and artist GUILLEM MARCH, best known for his work on Batman, Catwoman, and Harley Quinn, take..

Retail Price:$24.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $18.74

MADE IN KOREA TP (MR)

NOV210134 - A Korean nine-year-old named Jesse is adopted and sent to live with a lovely couple in America. Socially awk..

Retail Price:$16.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $12.74

ORDINARY GODS TP VOL 01 (MR)

NOV210137 - For fans of THE OLD GUARD and GOD COUNTRY comes a globe-spanning action epic from writers KYLE HIGGINS (RADI..

Retail Price:$16.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $12.74

MIRKA ANDOLFO SWEET PAPRIKA TP VOL 01 (MR)

NOV210141 - Paprika is a successful New York businesswoman. She neglects her personal life and relationships in favor of..

Retail Price:$16.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $12.74

TROVER SAVES THE UNIVERSE TP VOL 01 (MR)

NOV210145 - For fans of Rick and Morty and Mega Man!? A new limited series filled with mystery, murder, and mayhem fr..

Retail Price:$14.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $11.24

BEAUTY TP VOL 06 (MR)

NOV210148 - The end is here. Over 60 percent of the world's population has THE BEAUTY…and people are dying. Love, friend..

Retail Price:$16.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $12.74

CHU TP VOL 02 (MR)

NOV210154 - Felon. Parole violator. Fugitive. Cibopars. Food-powered master criminal Saffron Chu is back, staring down..

Retail Price:$16.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $12.74
Showing 1 to 28 of 32 (2 Pages)