• Stores

#1 Issues

#1 Issues

The first issue of a new series or mini series. All New #1's! The items listed here will also include any NEW title that may restart with Legacy Numbering. Also included here are any #0's.


SPAWN SCORCHED #1 9EA CVR A-F 1EA + 1:50 CAPULLO SKETCH 55PC BUNDLE

OCT210021 - The first ALL-NEW issue of TODD McFARLANE's superhero team book! There's a threat so big that no single hero..

Retail Price:$329.45 Discounted Price: 1 or more $247.09

SPAWN SCORCHED #1 42EA CVR A-F + 5EA 1:50 VAR + 1EA 1:250 MCFARLANE SIGNED 258PC BUNDLE

OCT210022 - The first ALL-NEW issue of TODD McFARLANE's superhero team book! There's a threat so big that no single hero..

Retail Price:$1,545.42 Discounted Price: 1 or more $1159.07

SPAWN ORIGINS TP VOL 01 (NEW PTG)

OCT210024 - Featuring remastered cover art from creator TODD McFARLANE, SPAWN: ORIGINS, VOL. 1 reprints the stories and ..

Retail Price:$9.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $7.49

KING OF SPIES #1 (OF 4) CVR A SCALERA (MR)

OCT210034 - The world's greatest secret agent has six months to live. Does he die quietly in a hospital bed, or does he ..

Retail Price:$4.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $3.49

KING OF SPIES #1 (OF 4) CVR B SCALERA B&W (MR)

OCT210035 - The world's greatest secret agent has six months to live. Does he die quietly in a hospital bed, or does he ..

Retail Price:$4.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $3.74

KING OF SPIES #1 (OF 4) CVR C CHIARELLO (MR)

OCT210036 - The world's greatest secret agent has six months to live. Does he die quietly in a hospital bed, or does he ..

Retail Price:$4.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $3.74

KING OF SPIES #1 (OF 4) CVR D YILDIRIM (MR)

OCT210037 - The world's greatest secret agent has six months to live. Does he die quietly in a hospital bed, or does he ..

Retail Price:$4.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $3.74

KING OF SPIES #1 (OF 4) CVR E BLANK CVR (MR)

OCT210038 - The world's greatest secret agent has six months to live. Does he die quietly in a hospital bed, or does he ..

Retail Price:$4.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $3.74

NOCTERRA SPECIAL CVR A DANIEL & MAIOLO (MR)

OCT210042 - 'HALL OF MIRRORS' Behold the book of Blacktop Bill. In the wake of the first arc's explosive finale, the or..

Retail Price:$3.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $2.99

NOCTERRA SPECIAL CVR B COWAN & SOTOMAYOR (MR)

OCT210043 - 'HALL OF MIRRORS' Behold the book of Blacktop Bill. In the wake of the first arc's explosive finale, the or..

Retail Price:$3.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $2.99

NOCTERRA SPECIAL CVR C BLACKOUT VAR (MR)

OCT210044 - 'HALL OF MIRRORS' Behold the book of Blacktop Bill. In the wake of the first arc's explosive finale, the or..

Retail Price:$3.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $2.99

NOCTERRA #1 2ND PTG (MR)

OCT210048 - 'FULL THROTTLE DARK,' Part One-Ten years after the world is plunged into an everlasting night that turns all..

Retail Price:$3.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $2.99

STRAY DOGS DOG DAYS #1 (OF 2) CVR A FORSTNER & FLEECS

OCT210051 - A series of vicious short stories howling straight out of the pages of STRAY DOGS, 2021's surprise cartoon/h..

Retail Price:$4.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $3.49

STRAY DOGS DOG DAYS #1 (OF 2) CVR B HORROR MOVIE VAR

OCT210052 - A series of vicious short stories howling straight out of the pages of STRAY DOGS, 2021's surprise cartoon/h..

Retail Price:$4.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $3.74

SIX SIDEKICKS OF TRIGGER KEATON TP VOL 01 (MR)

OCT210057 - For fans of CHEW and ASSASSIN NATION comes a new action-mystery series from Eisner Award nominees CHRIS SCHW..

Retail Price:$16.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $12.74

SPAWN COMPENDIUM TP VOL 01 (NEW EDITION) (MR)

OCT210102 - FOR THE FIRST TIME IN FULL COLOR! TODD McFARLANE unleashed his signature creation, SPAWN, in 1992. In doing ..

Retail Price:$59.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $44.99

ICON #1 (OF 4) CVR A ARMENGOL

OCT210202 - Twenty-five years ago, a genuine masked hero came out of nowhere to declare war on crime. All of America cel..

Retail Price:$3.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $2.79

ICON #1 (OF 4) CVR B ARMENGOL

OCT210203 - Twenty-five years ago, a genuine masked hero came out of nowhere to declare war on crime. All of America cel..

Retail Price:$3.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $2.99

DAISY #1 (OF 5)

OCT210204 - A desperate mother's five-year search for her missing son leads her to the small town of Brimount and to the..

Retail Price:$3.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $2.79

SNOW ANGELS TP VOL 01 (MR) (C: 0-1-2)

OCT210205 - Milli and Mae don't really know how their people came to live here. No one does, not even their wise and gen..

Retail Price:$19.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $14.99

LOBSTER JOHNSON OMNIBUS HC VOL 01 (C: 0-1-2)

OCT210222 - After years of captivating fans' imaginations from the pages of Hellboy and B.P.R.D., the pulp-style adventu..

Retail Price:$39.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $29.99

STAR WARS HIGH REPUBLIC ADV ANNUAL 2021 #1 CVR A SIMEONE

OCT210367 - Join all five High Republic authors, together in one book for the FIRST TIME EVER, as they each explore diff..

Retail Price:$7.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $5.99

STAR WARS HIGH REPUBLIC ADV ANNUAL 2021 #1 CVR B LOO

OCT210368 - Join all five High Republic authors, together in one book for the FIRST TIME EVER, as they each explore diff..

Retail Price:$7.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $5.99

GODZILLA RIVALS VS KING GHIDORAH ONESHOT #1 CVR A SU

OCT210380 - When Mars invades Earth, Godzilla surfaces from Tokyo Bay and is pulled into battle. Captured and taken by t..

Retail Price:$7.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $5.99

TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES BEST OF SHREDDER #1

OCT210402 - The Turtles have met their match in this collection featuring the best stories of Shredder! From the Turtles..

Retail Price:$5.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $4.49

STAR TREK MIRROR WAR DATA #1 CVR A INGRANATA

OCT210403 - The spotlight turns to Data in this one-shot set in the Mirror Universe of The Next Generation! Expand upon ..

Retail Price:$3.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $2.99

STAR TREK MIRROR WAR DATA #1 CVR B EBENEBE

OCT210404 - The spotlight turns to Data in this one-shot set in the Mirror Universe of The Next Generation! Expand upon ..

Retail Price:$3.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $2.99

VAMPIRELLA DRACULA UNHOLY #1 CVR A PARRILLO

OCT210427 - The honeymoon begins! The adventure of several lifetimes begins as Vampirella and new husband Matt journey ..

Retail Price:$3.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $2.79
Showing 29 to 56 of 213 (8 Pages)