• Stores

Image Trades

Image Trades

Image Comics Trade Paperbacks and Hardcover Books


ASCENDER TP VOL 01 (MR) @D

AUG190065 - 10 years after the conclusion of DESCENDER, magic has taken the place of machinery, and the rules are very d..

Retail Price:$9.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $6.49

GOGOR TP @D

AUG190073 - Among the floating islands of Altara, deep underground, the mystical creature Gogor sleeps. But above ground..

Retail Price:$16.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $11.04

KILL OR BE KILLED DLX ED HC (MR) @D

AUG190076 - Grad student Dylan must kill one person-who deserves it-every month. And the longer this goes on, the more h..

Retail Price:$49.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $32.49

LITTLE BIRD FIGHT FOR ELDERS HOPE HC (MR) @D

AUG190079 - With the limitless scope of Star Wars and EAST OF WEST paired with the sociopolitical explorations of A Hand..

Retail Price:$29.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $19.49

MY HEROES HAVE ALWAYS BEEN JUNKIES TP (MR) @D

AUG190092 - Newsweek's Best Comic Books of 2018 Thrillist's Best Comics & Graphic Novels of 2018 ED BRUBAKER and SEAN P..

Retail Price:$12.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $8.44

OFTEN WRONG TP VOL 01 @D

AUG190105 - THE OFTEN WRONG is a meaty collection of new and old comic stories, paintings and illustrations, 'behind-the..

Retail Price:$29.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $19.49

RED HOOK TP VOL 02 WAR CRY (MR) @D

AUG190110 - The Red Hook's dead girlfriend is resurrected into War Cry, a human of mass destruction hosted by a teenage ..

Retail Price:$17.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $11.69

STREET ANGEL DEADLIEST GIRL ALIVE TP @D

AUG190112 - Jesse 'Street Angel' Sanchez is a homeless ninja girl on a skateboard! In between kicking ass and taking san..

Retail Price:$19.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $12.99

CURSE WORDS TP VOL 05 (MR) @D

AUG190118 - FINAL VOLUME. The epic fantasy series concludes here, as Wizord, Margaret, and the entire gang fight an epic..

Retail Price:$16.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $11.04

GIDEON FALLS TP VOL 03 STATIONS OF THE CROSS @D

AUG190124 - The hot horror series that WIRED magazine named one of the best books of 2018 returns from the creative team..

Retail Price:$16.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $11.04

HIT-GIRL TP VOL 05 (MR) @D

AUG190127 - Hit-Girl's in Hong Kong. She's hunting a merciless gang leader-one responsible for drug trafficking, kidnapp..

Retail Price:$14.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $9.74

KICK-ASS NEW GIRL TP VOL 03 (MR) @D

AUG190132 - After the bloody defeat of Violencia and Santos, there's no rest for Kick-Ass. She now has a criminal empire..

Retail Price:$17.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $11.69

WALKING DEAD OMNIBUS HC VOL 08 (MR) @D

AUG190135 - This deluxe hardcover includes 25 issues of the hit series THE WALKING DEAD, along with the covers for the i..

Retail Price:$100.00 Discounted Price: 1 or more $65.00

WALKING DEAD OMNIBUS S&N ED HC VOL 08 (MR) @D

AUG190136 - This deluxe hardcover includes 25 issues of the hit series THE WALKING DEAD, along with the covers for the i..

Retail Price:$150.00 Discounted Price: 1 or more $97.50

WALKING DEAD OMNIBUS HC VOL 01 (MR) @D

AUG190137 - BACK IN PRINT! This hardcover features the first 24 issues of the hit series along with the covers for the i..

Retail Price:$100.00 Discounted Price: 1 or more $65.00

WALKING DEAD OMNIBUS HC VOL 02 NEW PTG (MR) @D

AUG190138 - This deluxe hardcover features the next 24 issues of the hit series along with the covers for the issues all..

Retail Price:$100.00 Discounted Price: 1 or more $65.00

WALKING DEAD OMNIBUS HC VOL 03 (MR) @D

AUG190139 - This deluxe hardcover features the next 24 issues of the hit series along with the covers for the issues all..

Retail Price:$100.00 Discounted Price: 1 or more $65.00

WALKING DEAD OMNIBUS HC VOL 04 (MR) @D

AUG190140 - This deluxe hardcover features 24 issues of the hit series, The Walking Dead, along with the covers for the ..

Retail Price:$100.00 Discounted Price: 1 or more $65.00

WALKING DEAD OMNIBUS HC VOL 05 @D

AUG190141 - This deluxe hardcover includes 24 issues of the hit series THE WALKING DEAD, along with the covers for the i..

Retail Price:$100.00 Discounted Price: 1 or more $65.00

WALKING DEAD OMNIBUS HC VOL 06 (MR) @D

AUG190142 - This deluxe hardcover features 24 issues of the hit series, THE WALKING DEAD, along with the covers for the ..

Retail Price:$100.00 Discounted Price: 1 or more $65.00

WALKING DEAD OMNIBUS HC VOL 07 (MR) @D

AUG190143 - ADVANCE SOLICIT This deluxe hardcover includes 24 issues of the hit series THE WALKING DEAD, along with the ..

Retail Price:$100.00 Discounted Price: 1 or more $65.00

WITCHBLADE TP VOL 03 (MR) @D

AUG190144 - Transported five years into the future by the shockwave of a failed spell, Alex, Ash, and Majil must find a ..

Retail Price:$16.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $11.04

OBSOLETES HC NOVEL @F

AUG190241 - Fraternal twin brothers Darryl and Kanga are just like any other teenagers trying to make it through high sc..

Retail Price:$26.00 Discounted Price: 1 or more $20.80

ACROSS THE VOID HC NOVEL @F

AUG190242 - A visceral space thriller-perfect for fans of Arrival and The Martian-following the sole survivor of a catas..

Retail Price:$27.00 Discounted Price: 1 or more $21.60
Showing 1 to 24 of 24 (1 Pages)