• Stores

Other Trades

Other Trades

Trades and Hardcover books from smaller publishers.


DIE!NAMITE LIVES TP (C: 0-1-2)

JAN220517 - The hit series returns, cuz you can't kill a never-ending army of zombies... you can only hope to beat the $..

Retail Price:$19.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $13.99

BETTIE PAGE CURSE BANSHEE TP (C: 0-1-2)

JAN220540 - 'The pin-up queen... of adventure is back! Dynamite Entertainment proudly presents: Bettie Page in ''The Cur..

Retail Price:$19.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $13.99

DYNAMITE ART OF JOHN CASSADAY TP

JAN220577 - John Cassaday's gorgeously dynamic compositions are known the world over, both in and out of the comic book ..

Retail Price:$29.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $20.99

BARBARELLA WOMAN UNTAMED TP (C: 0-1-2)

JAN220585 - 'The Siren of Space returns for a series of all-new adventures by a dynamic new creative team! Multi-award w..

Retail Price:$19.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $13.99

DEJAH THORIS VS JOHN CARTER TP (C: 0-1-2)

JAN220590 - 'An epic adventure, reuniting fiction's greatest lovers: Dejah Thoris from Barsoom, and John Carter from Ear..

Retail Price:$19.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $13.99

RED SONJA BLACK WHITE RED HC VOL 01 (C: 0-1-2)

JAN220674 - 'Dynamite proudly presents a prestige project by the world's greatest storytellers! Red Sonja, like you've N..

Retail Price:$29.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $20.99

RED SONJA BLACK WHITE RED HC SGN ED VOL 01 (C: 0-1-2)

JAN220675 - 'Dynamite proudly presents a prestige project by the world's greatest storytellers! Red Sonja, like you've N..

Retail Price:$49.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $34.99

BUFFY VAMPIRE SLAYER LEGACY EDITION TP VOL 01

JAN220718 - From Joss Whedon (creator of Buffy The Vampire Slayer) comes the official tie-in to the critically acclaimed..

Retail Price:$29.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $20.99

BUFFY VAMPIRE SLAYER LEGACY EDITION TP VOL 02

JAN220719 - * Set during the third season of the Buffy the Vampire Slayer television series, discover the untold stories..

Retail Price:$29.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $20.99

FIREFLY RIVER RUN HC

JAN220730 - * Simon Tam will do anything to save his little sister from the Alliance… and it might cost him everything-..

Retail Price:$16.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $11.89

DUNE TALES FROM ARRAKEEN HC

JAN220776 - * Jopati Kolona is one of the Sardaukar: the emperor's elite military unit. Tasked with overthrowing the At..

Retail Price:$24.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $17.49

EAT THE RICH TP (MR)

JAN220793 - WELCOME TO CRESTFALL BLUFFS! * With law school and her whole life ahead of her, Joey plans to spend the su..

Retail Price:$19.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $13.99

WE ONLY FIND THEM WHEN THEYRE DEAD TP VOL 02

JAN220798 - * Fifty years have passed since Captain Malik and the crew of the Vihaan II embarked on their fateful missi..

Retail Price:$14.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $10.49

DARK BLOOD TP

JAN220799 - * A bold, genre-bending saga for fans of Department of Truth and Bitter Root! * Avery Aldridge was a decor..

Retail Price:$19.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $13.99
Showing 1 to 14 of 14 (1 Pages)