• Stores

Other Trades

Other Trades

Trades and Hardcover books from smaller publishers.


VAMPIRELLA ARCHIVES HC VOL 11

OCT210457 - More exciting horror and science fiction tales are collected in this eleventh volume of Vampirella Archives...

Retail Price:$49.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $32.49

VAMPIRELLA ARCHIVES HC VOL 12

OCT210458 - The terror continues in the fear-fraught twelfth volume of Vampirella Archives! This collection revisits som..

Retail Price:$49.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $32.49

VAMPIRELLA ARCHIVES HC VOL 13 (MR)

OCT210459 - Can you withstand the bloodcurdling terrors found within the thirteenth volume of Vampirella Archives? Take ..

Retail Price:$49.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $32.49

SKY CAPTAIN & ART OF TOMORROW HC DLX ED (C: 0-1-2)

OCT210504 - SKY CAPTAIN & THE WORLD OF TOMORROW burst into the sky and onto theater screens in 2004. With it came ground..

Retail Price:$99.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $64.99

FIREFLY BRAND NEW VERSE HC (C: 0-1-2)

OCT210678 - Writer Josh Lee Gordon (Firefly: Bad Company) and artist Fabiana Mascolo (Yasmeen) introduce a new era fille..

Retail Price:$24.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $16.24

EVE TP (C: 0-1-2)

OCT210737 - When the ice caps melted, most of humanity was lost to the hidden disease that was released. Now, a mysterio..

Retail Price:$17.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $11.69

WYND HC BOOK 02 SECRET OF THE WINGS (C: 0-1-2)

OCT210754 - Wynd, Oakley, Thorn, and Yorik take the next step in their dangerous quest across Esseriel, but are soon att..

Retail Price:$19.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $12.99

WYND TP BOOK 01 FLIGHT OF THE PRINCE

OCT210755 - * Wynd lives a quiet life in Pipetown - working at the local tavern, out of sight in the secret rooms beneat..

Retail Price:$14.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $9.74

PRINCESS WHO SAVED HER FRIENDS HC OGN (C: 0-1-2)

OCT210760 - In The Princess Who Saved Her Friends, Princess Gloria Cheng Epstein Takahara de la Garza Champion continues..

Retail Price:$16.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $11.04

PRINCESS WHO SAVED HERSELF HC (C: 0-1-2)

OCT210761 - For Fans of Tea Dragon Society and Zita the Spacegirl comes a new graphic novel from the best-selling Mech ..

Retail Price:$16.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $11.04

DRAGON UNIVERSE HC (MR) (C: 0-1-2)

OCT211066 - For fans of Lord Of The Rings, Game Of Thrones and lovers of DRAGONS worldwide! Dragons. They reign above th..

Retail Price:$29.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $20.99

FAIRY UNIVERSE HC (MR) (C: 0-1-2)

OCT211067 - We are now certain: FAIRIES exist! Our world is made up of mysterious and elusive spirits: the Elves and the..

Retail Price:$24.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $17.49

CAGASTER VOL 1-6 COLLECTED SET (C: 0-1-0)

OCT211068 - ABLAZE is offering all six volumes of Cagaster in one collected set! Stream it and read it in one sitting! ..

Retail Price:$59.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $41.99

SWORDS OF CEREBUS IN HELL TP VOL 09 (C: 0-1-2)

OCT211070 - Further collecting Cerebus' adventures in Hell? (with a question mark)! The Legend of the Vark Thing starts ..

Retail Price:$19.95 Discounted Price: 1 or more $13.96

MAGNIFICENT WOMEN OF MARVEL POP UP PLAY & DISPLAY (C: 0-1-0)

OCT211072 - An interactive gift book that transforms into an exciting scene featuring the most iconic women of Marvel Th..

Retail Price:$16.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $13.59

MOVIEMAKING MAGIC OF MARVEL STUDIOS SPIDER-MAN HC (C: 0-1-0)

OCT211073 - Go behind the scenes of Marvel Studios' Spider-Man films in this immersive and interactive book! Get ready t..

Retail Price:$29.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $23.99

MARVEL UNTOLD NOVEL SC REBELS OF VANAHEIM (C: 0-1-1)

OCT211082 - Odin, King of the Gods, dispatches the heroic warrior Heimdall and Valkyrie captain Uschi to eliminate a mys..

Retail Price:$16.95 Discounted Price: 1 or more $13.56

MARVEL XAVIERS INSTITUTE NOVEL SC SCHOOL OF X (C: 0-1-1)

OCT211083 - The next generation of the astonishing X-Men face their deadliest foes yet in this wide-ranging Marvel antho..

Retail Price:$16.95 Discounted Price: 1 or more $13.56

CITIZEN TP (C: 0-1-1)

OCT211085 - Action! Adventure! Superheroes! Norman Shaddler is sick of all of it! Meet Norman, the only average man livi..

Retail Price:$14.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $10.49

CRASH & TROY TP (C: 0-1-1)

OCT211087 - Explosions! Space Chases! Cat Videos! Crash and Troy are mercs for hire! With enough coin, no job is too ill..

Retail Price:$14.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $10.49

S FACTOR TP

OCT211091 - An underappreciated sidekick called Greyfox decides to 're-brand' himself through a new dating reality TV sh..

Retail Price:$14.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $10.49

COSMOS TP

OCT211092 - Collects the epic 12 issue Cosmos maxi-series. The cosmic characters of the Advent Universe and beyond come..

Retail Price:$14.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $11.99

BUNNY MASK TP VOL 1 CHIPPING OF THE TEETH (C: 0-1-1)

OCT211110 - A new horror series from the creator of the Eisner-nominated Colder! Sealed in a cave before the dawn of ma..

Retail Price:$16.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $11.89

BIG MAN PLANS EXTENDED ED GN (MR) (C: 0-1-0)

OCT211130 - From Eric Powell (Eisner award-winning creator) and Tim Wiesch (former bricklayer) comes Big Man Plans: An E..

Retail Price:$17.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $14.39

HORROR COMICS VAMPIRE NINJA ONO TP

OCT211176 - Alex Powell came to Japan looking for romance and adventure, but what started as a dream vacation has quickl..

Retail Price:$9.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $7.99

COOKIE & KID TP VOL 02 (C: 0-1-1)

OCT211181 - Collects Cookie and the Kid Vol. 2 #1-5. It's bad enough for misfit elf Cookie that a human child and its do..

Retail Price:$9.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $7.99

ARCHIES PALS N GALS TP

OCT211193 - Riverdale has grown to host a cast of characters over the past 80 years, and Archie's Pals 'n' Gals is final..

Retail Price:$10.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $7.69

MICHAEL TURNER CREATIONS SC

OCT211246 - Over two decades in the making, Aspen Comics most prolific release arrives in softcover… MICHAEL TURNER CREA..

Retail Price:$75.00 Discounted Price: 1 or more $52.50
Showing 1 to 28 of 359 (13 Pages)