• Stores

Other Trades

Other Trades

Trades and Hardcover books from smaller publishers.


BOYS DEAR BECKY TP

NOV200772 - Twelve years after the events of The Boys, Hughie finds himself back home in Scotland where he intends to fi..

Retail Price:$19.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $12.99

BOYS OMNIBUS TP VOL 01 (MR)

NOV200774 - All-new printing collecting the first 14 issues of the critically acclaimed series, now heading to live-acti..

Retail Price:$29.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $19.49

BOYS OMNIBUS TP VOL 02 (MR)

NOV200775 - An all-new omnibus printing that includes The Boys Volume 3: Good for the Soul & The Boys Volume 4: We Gotta..

Retail Price:$29.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $19.49

BOYS OMNIBUS TP VOL 03 (MR)

NOV200776 - Dynamite's new compilation of Garth Ennis and Darick Robertson's hit series The Boys continues with Volume 3..

Retail Price:$29.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $19.49

BOYS OMNIBUS TP VOL 04 (MR)

NOV200777 - Includes both volumes 7 & 8 of this acclaimed series in one volume. So where are the real superheroes? The ..

Retail Price:$29.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $19.49

BOYS OMNIBUS TP VOL 05 (MR)

NOV200778 - Includes both volumes 9 & 10 of this acclaimed series in one volume. All the pieces are falling into place,..

Retail Price:$29.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $19.49

BOYS OMNIBUS TP VOL 06 (MR)

NOV200779 - It's been a long time coming. When the Homelander finally sets an army of superheroes against the forces of ..

Retail Price:$29.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $19.49

BOYS TP VOL 01 NAME OF THE GAME (MR)

NOV200785 - Dynamite Entertainment is proud to bring back Gath Ennis and Darick Robertson's The Boys! Get re-acquainted ..

Retail Price:$16.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $11.04

BOYS TP VOL 02 GET SOME (MR)

NOV200786 - The second volume of Garth Ennis and Darick Roberston's acclaimed series The Boys is here! BIGGER! THICKER!..

Retail Price:$19.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $12.99

BOYS TP VOL 03 GOOD FOR THE SOUL (MR)

NOV200787 - The third Dynamite collection of Garth Ennis and Darick Robertson's 'The Boys' is here! In 'Good For The So..

Retail Price:$19.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $12.99

BOYS TP VOL 04 WE GOTTA GO NOW (MR)

NOV200788 - The fourth Dynamite collection of Garth Ennis and Darick Robertson's The Boys is here! All is not well with ..

Retail Price:$19.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $12.99

BOYS TP VOL 05 HEROGASM (MR)

NOV200789 - Garth Ennis, John McCrea, and Darick Robertson bring another tale from The Boys with The Boys, Vol. 5: Herog..

Retail Price:$19.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $12.99

BOYS TP VOL 06 SELF-PRESERVATION SOCIETY (MR)

NOV200790 - The sixth Dynamite collection of Garth Ennis and Darick Robertson's The Boys is here, with The Boys, Vol. 6:..

Retail Price:$19.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $12.99

BOYS TP VOL 07 THE INNOCENTS (MR)

NOV200791 - So where are the real superheroes? The warriors for truth and justice, the defenders of the American way, th..

Retail Price:$19.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $12.99

BOYS TP VOL 08 HIGHLAND LADDIE (MR)

NOV200792 - Out of Dynamite Entertainment's critically acclaimed title, The Boys, comes a special story featuring everyo..

Retail Price:$19.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $12.99

BOYS TP VOL 09 BIG RIDE (MR)

NOV200793 - All the pieces are falling into place, for the Boys as well as their most mortal enemies. The long-dreaded s..

Retail Price:$24.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $16.24

BOYS TP VOL 10 BUTCHER BAKER (MR)

NOV200794 - He could have been a very different man. Billy Butcher, leader of The Boys, once had a chance at another lif..

Retail Price:$19.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $12.99

BOYS TP VOL 11 OVER THE HILL (MR)

NOV200795 - It's been a long time coming, but Billy Butcher's revenge on his wife's killer is about to be realized - if ..

Retail Price:$19.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $12.99

BOYS TP VOL 12 BLOODY DOORS OFF (MR)

NOV200796 - The war is over, and the world is saved. The supes have been beaten down so far, they'll never get up again...

Retail Price:$19.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $12.99

JAMES BOND BIG THINGS HC

NOV200802 - When a priceless piece of art is found to be fake, investigations lead down a rabbit hole of international c..

Retail Price:$24.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $16.24

RED SONJA (2019) TP VOL 03 CHILDRENS CRUSADE

NOV200834 - Year Two of MARK RUSSELL's epic tale kicks off here, joined by artist BOB Q (Captain America, Fantastic Four..

Retail Price:$19.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $12.99

FIREFLY NEW SHERIFF IN VERSE HC VOL 02 (C: 0-1-2)

NOV200894 - SHERIFF MAL REYNOLDS VS SERENITY?! When the notorious outlaw Mal Reynolds agreed to wear a sheriff's badge, ..

Retail Price:$19.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $12.99

SEEN ORIGINAL GN RACHEL CARSON

NOV200895 - * A new non-fiction graphic novel series for fans of March and A Quick and Easy Guide to They/Them Pronouns ..

Retail Price:$5.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $3.89

GIRLSPLAINING ORIGINAL HC (MR)

NOV200896 - * For fans of Kid Gloves and Waves comes a new original graphic novel by cartoonist Katja Klengel tackling t..

Retail Price:$17.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $11.69

POWER RANGERS DRAKKON NEW DAWN TP (C: 1-1-2)

NOV200912 - * The Ranger Slayer, an alternate universe version of Kimberly Hart, returns to her home dimension to pick u..

Retail Price:$19.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $12.99

BTVS HIGHSCHOOL IS HELL DLX ED HC (C: 0-1-2)

NOV200941 - * Eisner Award winner Jordie Bellaire (Redlands), Russ Manning Award winner Dan Mora (Once & Future), and su..

Retail Price:$75.00 Discounted Price: 1 or more $48.75

GUNNERKRIGG COURT TP VOL 07 (C: 0-1-2)

NOV200951 - * The adventures of Antimony and her magical friends continue at the mysterious Gunnerkrigg Court boarding s..

Retail Price:$16.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $11.04

A SISTER GN (MR) (C: 0-1-0)

NOV200973 - A coming of age story in the tradition of Marjane Satrapi's Persepolis, Tillie Walden's Spinning, and Mariko..

Retail Price:$24.99 Discounted Price: 1 or more $19.99
Showing 1 to 28 of 196 (7 Pages)