• Stores

DIAL BOOKS

SECONDHAND HEROES GN VOL 01 BROTHERS UNITE

SECONDHAND HEROES GN VOL 01 BROTHERS UNITE

DEC161617 - Perfect for fans of Amulet, Sidekicks, and Zita the Spacegirl, this graphic novel series debut introduces St..

Retail Price: $10.99 Discount Price: 1 or more $8.24
SECONDHAND HEROES GN VOL 02 IN THE TRENCHES (C: 0-1-0)

SECONDHAND HEROES GN VOL 02 IN THE TRENCHES (C: 0-1-0)

DEC161618 - When Tuck and Hudson return from their first adventure as the superheroes Stretch and Brella, they're still ..

Retail Price: $10.99 Discount Price: 1 or more $8.24
ALLS FAIRE IN MIDDLE SCHOOL GN

ALLS FAIRE IN MIDDLE SCHOOL GN

JUL171829 - From the author of the Newbery Honor winner Roller Girl, a heartwarming graphic novel about starting middle ..

Retail Price: $12.99 Discount Price: 1 or more $10.39
ALLS FAIRE IN MIDDLE SCHOOL HC GN

ALLS FAIRE IN MIDDLE SCHOOL HC GN

JUL171830 - From the author of the Newbery Honor winner Roller Girl, a heartwarming graphic novel about starting middle ..

Retail Price: $20.99 Discount Price: 1 or more $16.79
COSMIC COMMANDOS GN VOL 01

COSMIC COMMANDOS GN VOL 01

MAY171537 - In this graphic novel adventure from the illustrator of the Ordinary People Change the World series, a pair ..

Retail Price: $13.99 Discount Price: 1 or more $11.19
I AM GANDHI YR HC

I AM GANDHI YR HC

AUG172384 - This friendly, fun biography series focuses on the traits that made our heroes great, the traits that kids c..

Retail Price: $14.99 Discount Price: 1 or more $11.99
I AM HARRIET TUBMAN YR HC

I AM HARRIET TUBMAN YR HC

NOV172224 - Harriet Tubman's heroic and pivotal role in the fight against slavery is the subject of the fourteenth pictu..

Retail Price: $14.99 Discount Price: 1 or more $11.99
I AM SACAGAWEA YR HC

I AM SACAGAWEA YR HC

AUG172385 - Sacagawea was the only girl, and the only Native American, to join Lewis and Clark's Corps of Discovery, whi..

Retail Price: $14.99 Discount Price: 1 or more $11.99
SECONDHAND HEROES GN VOL 03 LAST BATTLE

SECONDHAND HEROES GN VOL 03 LAST BATTLE

FEB181477 - Tuck and Hudson have figured out how to wield the superpowers they got when their mom bought them an ordinar..

Retail Price: $10.99 Discount Price: 1 or more $8.79
Showing 1 to 9 of 9 (1 Pages)